Old Town San Diego

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_1174.JPG

Today I traveled to Old Town San Diego. My wife and son were with me, along with my sister whose husband is currently on deployment with the US Navy.

I live a couple hours north of San Diego and have never been to Old Town before. It was like stepping back in time. There were old fashioned general stores, mineral/rock shops, stables and a blacksmith. We had a great time and there are a number of free museums to check out while you are there. There are a number of great places to eat and we had some great Mexican food! If you find yourself in San Diego, I recommend checking this place out!

Thanks for reading,
Brian

IMG_1175.JPG

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.03 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @brian.rrr.

Looks like a reverse merger buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45