You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #57 : Koh Samui - The island where fantasy meets reality under eternal sunshine.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

@sweetsssj
Your travels have taken you to some amazing places and the pictures you've taken have helped to take us there, too! I've never been to Asia but I'm sure there are some incredible sites and some delicious food! Thanks for sharing your latest post with us! :)
Just upvoted ya!

Sort:  

thanks breakingtonight!
I am so happy that I can share my travels with people who are interested. Nowadays the world is so flat, and it feels like we can share our experiences with anyone in the world. So i'll do my best to give everyone my first person perspective on all my experiences!

You're welcome, @sweetsssj
Yes, it does seem that the world is much smaller than it has ever been. This type of interaction never would have been possible a few years ago. But with the advancement in technology like the internet, we can share so many wonderful experiences!
If you haven't had the chance, I invite you to also follow me @breakingtonight to catch my posts.
Have a great day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59