In What Illinois City Was This Picture Taken?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0196.PNG

This is not a contest but more of a trivia. For those of you who enjoy traveling, you might find this interesting!

Thank you very much for supporting my content! Have a wonderful day, my friends! 😊

Sort:  

I like the idea. Nice quiet town ;) Have a good one my friend.

I feel the same way! Thanks for your comment, my friend! Have a good evening! @margaretwise

Winnetka

I was confused thought it was an old b&w picture but then looked at the stoplight walk/don't walk lights. hehe

Haha! I can see what ya mean! 😄

Nice post!

Thank you, @hilife
Just followed you! :)

886 Green Bay Rd, Winnetka, IL 60093

Indeed :)

I consider it Glencoe but you are technically correct! Nice work, @ideagenerator

Thank you! :)
I will take this opportunity to wish all the wonderful Americans A Happy and Safe Independence Day

You're welcome and thank you for your kind wishes! @ideagenerator

How is your day going? Hope everything is going well.

So far so good! How about yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83