You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling Around Austria with a Local - #019 Tales from the Bear Village: All Berndorf's a stage

in #travel6 years ago

Beautiful old theater! It's wonderful to see these venues in continued use while preserving their history and identity.

Fabulous pictures!

Sort:  

Thanks - I didn't take the pictures but I love the theatre. It's beautiful and full of details and things to know about. I was lucky enough to perform there several times and I must say it's wonderful. Also, the Emperor's balcony with its very own Imperial privy is quite an experience ^^ (The privy is closed, though - just in case you wondered. I think it hasn't been in use since the inauguration ceremoney.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15