You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've migrated to Melbourne, Australia !

in #travel6 years ago

Wow. Very in depth post.

Yeah, I agree about the education and mentality back here. It affected all of us. We're not dumb or unintelligent but it made certain thinking styles difficult for us to adapt to.

Australia looks beautiful, man. Hope you're a having a blast.

Oh, I didn't know that their medical benefits were top notch.

Sort:  

Thanks, Bran!
When I have a companion to travel around with, more pictures will be available :P
Solo travelling doesn't appeal to me much. Maybe in the next couple of weeks, when my former colleague joins me in Straya I will be able to travel more :D

So far I have not tried their medical benefits, I hope I'm healthy enough to not utilize it hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65