Adios Cabo San Lucas Amigos!

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_20171227_153529.jpg

Our last day in paradise! Enjoying piña coladas at The Office.

IMG_7986.JPG

IMG_7988.JPG

We have had such an incredible trip! Making memories that will last a lifetime.

IMG_8035.JPG

@gomatthew 's mamma has some fancy taste & treated us to an amazing dinner at Romio & Juliets

IMG_8034.JPG

So much more to share! This guy keeps me moving nonstop and I'm looking forward to going home and getting back into the grind (aka spending my time on steeming and keeping the RL family fed)

We have a 12 hour journey ahead of us tomorrow since our flights got changed around do to the weather.

IMG_8037.JPG

So much more to share.... did we get tattoos ? Maybe we did maybe not... you'll have to keep following to see!!

Really looking forward to organizing our pics and summing up the week!

If you didn't already know that I have the best minnow parent in all the digital oceans @whatsup now you do!

Sort:  

Another wonderful photograpy collection by @brandyb mam...
Third one is best...colorful and creative shot...funny moment..
But Actualy I'm really like this...
DQmQApLT1qzwWdAaStJzfVZcZkK4iGhNRJqgkatdVi1oX4j_1680x8400.jpeg

Look at this wonderful face...nice feeling...matching couple...
@whatsup and @brandyb good combination...
Cheers~~~

Yeah you two really look great together. Lucky girl.

Lucky should have been my first name 😉

Looks like you had a good time. Is your hair always blue? I will continue to check out your posts mostly because @whatsup is sponsoring you.

Your posts do seem pretty awesome so far though. Great smiles at the dinner table.

Thanks @jeezzle to answer your question my hair has been blue for 4 years! @whatsup is rad so obviously you have great taste in following. I look forward to your posts as well!

I just realized The Office was a restaurant. Had read it 2 times and thought you were just joking. :)

Lol such a great name for it! There was a nightclub in San Diego also called the office, I always thought it clever, this place was way better!!

It is definitely clever, even more so in Mexico. :D

Hi @brandyb,

Life is all about travelling and learning new things continuously. After getting through your blog i realized one thing that you must had some awesome holidays this December.

I become a huge fan of your photography skills and they way you captured all those moments in your lens will remain forever with you. You are becoming famous day by day and giving a boost to all the new comer on #steemit.

I am also big admirer of your mentor who is supporting you through all your thick and thin. He is inspiration to many and doing best at his end. His help and guidance show there exist humanity and selfless personalities in this world. Yes i am talking about @whatsup

Well #Brandyb really waiting for your next blog in which your are going to share Tattoos with us.

Keep enjoying the life.

My support and Respect is always with you.

Stay Blessed!

Thank you, I am so glad you're enjoying my blog. I love that you enjoyed my photos. I am also so glad that you also look up to @whatsup because there is so much to learn & @whatsup is top notch character of a human & knowledgeable & gracious steemian!

Well @brandyb you are absolutely right. I always try to read @whatsup's all blogs as he inspires me all the time as you talked about him

is top notch character of a human & knowledgeable & gracious steemian

YES, HE IS :) :)

It looks like you had a great time and I love your family pictures. :) What a nice vacation.

:)

Thank you everyone had a wonderful trip & we are so lucky to have such a wonderful family! It was the girls first time out of the country, so they will remember it fondly.

Looks like you had a great time! I love vacations, especially when you go somewhere cool. I bet the pina coladas tasted that much better with the scenery.

The pina coladas were yummy! They are yummy all the time! But the beach always makes them better!

Greetings to you and all the beautiful picture collages wonderful views you all the best .

Thank you, all the best to you as well!!

Heeee Nice..Beauty full ☕️👌

Glad you enjoyed!

Anda orang yang berjiwa social dan mendidik..
Mantap, bagus sekali..
saya suka postingan anda..
Follow Me :
Steemit @imranpase2000
Facebook: Imran Pase
Instagram; @imran pase
WhatsApp+6282161806976

No comprende amigo

Traveling is the source of soul food....if our soul is happy nothing needs to live....enjoy dear....have a good day with lot of fun!

It's interesting how some people love to travel and some people stay in the same place forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70