Gratitude- Day One In Rishikesh, India

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

DIVINE
56C53B1C-9D45-4E85-B0BE-5BE93E7183BD.jpeg!

I was just thinking
how this kitty is such a pure soul
i’m so in love
it took nothing
just kitty being
for me to love
so much
So easily
animals
are so pure

And then I realized...
the synchronicity
Of this pure soul being at pure soul cafe
❤️

seeing beautiful people
one after another
that I could love/do love.

then some guys walked by and said “I like your piercing” in an accent.
I thought for a second that they said pussy, because another said to her super adorable two year old, look at the pussy cat on her lap.
so yea, I thought he walked by smiling genuinely telling me he likes my pussy.
of course, I thought he meant the cat but it was still odd.
but He pointed. he meant my lip piercing.

I am sitting here facing the gigantic magical mountains.
Outside this beautiful cafe.
taking in the love of the universe.

The bliss.
the beauty.
and I’m drenched in gratitude.
So much gratitude for my blessings and opportunities.
For the healing.
For everything.
So much gratitude.
it’s overflowing.
And I am grateful.
More of the same🙏😘

people in the street have been helpful. I met a few lovely ladies who invited me to shiva aarthi festivities tomorrow.
put out good vibes and attract good vibes.

Sort:  

Hallo br3akingfr33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63