You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAD Bar - Chiang Mai: This is more my type of place

in #travel5 years ago

This is really cool that it is a kind of food court theme with different types of foods here and there. I am with you, I enjoy a craft beer from time to time, but if I am looking for a go-to place I am much more likely to pick the joint where I can get $1 cans of PBR on a Thursday night. We actually have a place down the road from where @mrsbozz and I live that does just that. They have food specials each night and serve great food. I also agree with you about having good music that isn't too overwhelming. I am pretty sure I have ADHD so it is hard enough for me to focus in normal conditions let alone if there is an overly loud band blaring in my ear. Thanks for this awesome review!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47