Mysteriously Boeing 737 in Bali

in #travel6 years ago

image

The discovery of a mysteriously abandoned Boeing 737 plane on the Island of the Gods, Bali became the talk.
In fact, now the plane became popular as a tourist destination of local and foreign tourists.
The aircraft attracted attention because only abandoned rusted without anyone know who the owner.
Boeing 737 is located in a vacant lot surrounded by trees, just beside the Nusa Dua highway.

image

Sort:  

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

This post has received a 4.28 % upvote from @boomerang.

I'm the owner of this Boeing hahaha ... Very nice picture ... Enjoy the trip

Haahaha... Serious.... Then let me fly brother.... Thanks For coment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36