What Travelling to the airport at 5am is like

in #travel7 years ago

image

Had to wake up bright and early to catch my morning flight. Caught the first bus to the airport and it was PACKED with very tired travellers

Managed to sneak a picture of everyone uncomfortably napping.

image

The weather was pretty amazing

I'm stil learning now to use eSteem. Some photos are upside down and I have no idea why

Sort:  

That's hilarious, can't wait to see more of the travel style blogs from you boxmining.

Thanks

hahahah nice pic they just use the Time for a sleep very smart ;-)

I don't know why you assume everyone is so tired, perhaps they are just concentrating thinking about what cryptocurrency to buy ;)

Definitely . Maybe they will find what they

Haha! Reminds me of the quote:

"Don't give up on your dreams so soon.... sleep longer"

💤

@johleen

I hate taking a real early flight, I prefer a red eye.

Everyone's sleeping, but you just to excited :D Good luck and waiting videos from your trip!

Definitely early because you are the only one awake in the first pic box hahaha

Have a safe trip, keep us updated

Wait ur in China already?

Yup just arrived !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66