Sort:  

Did you go inside of this?

Also, make sure you go and visit Trevi Fountain ! ;) It is also one of the most visited tourist spots...

Going inside now ! Paid through my teeth for the underground tour

Oh man Rome, that's one of my favorite cities. Here's my recommendation. If you like gelato you need to go to Giolitti http://www.giolitti.it/
You can skip the queue if you sit down in the back, a waiter will get your order. Or if you want to get it to go then there might be a queue. But well worth it. I'd highly recommend getting "Vacanze Romana" flavor. This is the address: Via degli Uffici del Vicario, 40 It's the best gelato in the world and I'm not exagerating

Oh man done ! Will go there! Thanks for recommending. I love gelato !

@paperbull I made sure to detour there after dinner today to check it out, it was amazing!

Will update when I return tomorrow and try the "Vacanze Romana" flavour.

My city, so bad I'm not there atm, I would like so much to meet you for a coffee!!
Enjoy the most beautiful city in the world!

Ahhh Rome is such an amazing city !

Carpe Diem, amigo!

Namaste,

JaiChai

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54