Heading off to Iceland !!

in #travel7 years ago

Just arrived at the airport !

image

The airport has the ONLY Popeyes on Hong Kong.. so gotta get some of that fried chicken !!

image

Sort:  

Enjoy Iceland. It's a wonderful country. Following to see your update from the land of fire and ice.

Popeyes needs to be on the blockchain.

Had Popeyes for the first time 2 years ago in Las Vegas, I told the young lady at the counter it was my first time there and she looked at me like I was an alien ahaha. After eating it I understood exactly why ! They finally opened up a few franchises where I currently live in Canada and damn I'll never touch KFC or other fast food fried chicken again unless its from Popeyes.

Love that chicken from Popeye's! It's the best!

Hey Michael! Have a good flight and an interesting trip, man! Do you know by now if you’ll get to visit Genesis Mining’s facilities on Iceland? I’d love to see a video report from their mine, done by you.

Also, how do you find that MacBook Pro you bought? Are you content with it so far?

Watch out for the white walkers, winter is here ;)

Enjoy your trip. I follow you to see how you enjoy the land of ice! :-)

And fire !!

That food looked delicious, wish u a wonderful time in Iceland. Take lots of photos to share with us :)

Iceland is on my list for a long time! super nice that you are going, enjoy! good trip...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40