Sort:  

Lucky you ! And maybe it's the friendly horse who found you :)

I have never seen an unfriendly horse in my life. :)

hope you enjoyd you time and nature

So can you imagine a Viking sitting atop one of these ponies?

They are the direct descendants of the ones the Vikings rode. Space was limited on a Viking ship, so the horses had to be compact as well.

Ohh right I heard they were introduced here but didn't know why they chose the small ones

nice photography....enjoy

Esteem really is awful! I deleted it. I just use the mobile website on my chrome browser. It works much better!

But can it upload photos

Yes, you can upload pictures on the mobile site! It's quite easy. I'm not sure if you can rotate the pictures though. I've never tried that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64