Checking out the perfumery - Fragonard

in #travel7 years ago

One thing France is famous for is its flowers - and they use that to make perfume. Fragonard has its factory in the south of France. I actually first visited this place around 15 years ago when I was on a school trip. Pretty cool that everything is the same.

Sort:  

It’s amazing how we are now becoming old enough to have 15 yrs and more old memories... it’s kinda hit a nerve when someone young mentions memories of that old
Cheers

HAHAH i'm getting really old :P

Nice picture !!!

Nice Photo and good enjoy the travel💙

I went there 5 years ago with my wife, in Grasse...close to Montecarlo...Keep up the good work man, enjoy Provence! (I live in Italy)

France is a land of perfumes..you will not get anywhere else..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64