Buying a new USB hard drive - Golden computer centre

in #travel7 years ago

Welcome to Golden computer centre - the digital Mecca of Hong Kong. It's filled with diy computer parts and USB flash drives, nearly everything digital is on sale here!!

image
Behind me is a wall of USB flash drives and hard drives. Shops might be small in Hong Kong, but they definitely have a huge selection !

As yes .. AMD GPUs are still sold out

image

Going to shoot tonnes of footage in during my vacation so need the 2TB of hard drive space !!!

Sort:  

Hi @boxmining! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @sneakgeekz!

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Singapore July 2017 Blockchain 2.0 Master Class and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

cool post brother !! what do you think about digix? , its a cyrpto backed buy gold, somthing ive talked about to you before , loving the youtube channel very honest and informative, keep up the good work brother.. peace

Thanks so much @gillzo. In terms of digix it seems interesting for a more stable currency. There are several attempts to do this. Including zen gold

Good luck with video shooting. We are waiting for new posts!

Good stuff bro. I just purchased a 4TB seagate to back up all my smaller HD's but will need to get an additional one to back up the original.

tip! post

I went to all those computer spots when i visited Hong Kong. There actually super cool, although a bit crowded. But that's all of Hong Kong.

they are super crowded, lots and lots of people everywhere!

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

How much did u payed for the 2TB hard drive? @boxmining

Hong Kong really one of my dream destinations 😍 rly jealous 😊😊😊v4Qr59I.gif

around $90 USD for the 2tb slim plus :D

I love the case cover on the device! 2 TB should be more than enough for what you need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54