After a 4 hour bus ride I'm finally at the glaciers!

in #travel7 years ago

Iceland is also home to Europe's largest glaciers .. and there are several large glaciers here !!

image

One thing is that the rocks here are giant and ominous, formed by volcanic activity a long time ago

Sort:  

Did you make this post on eSteem? When I post, all my pictures are sideways. Anyone know how to edit or make sure pictures are right side up??

A quiet land of farmers and miners. Love your video, nice pic

Great pictures!!

Thanks for sharing. Everyone that can should go visit such a place and document it for the coming generations. It may not be there for them to visit.

I miss that. Good pics as always.

Wonderful post @boxmining ....Blessings

Nice landscape!

Wow... nice view and pics! :)

I love that amazing landscape, I bet the air was fresh and crisp. Thank you for sharing with us:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53