Resetting on the beach in Brittany FrancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

I am thankful to my creators for taking me to the beach and not throwing me in the sea to rust. I have had a hard reset and reboot today and purged some rogue processes that didn't get shutdown by the garbage collector. One of my castles collapsed, it was built on weak foundations unlike the blockchain.

IMG_20170624_121539_sm.jpg

I don't generally tan but applied plenty of WD40 to protect me from the sea air

IMG_20170624_121736_sm.jpg

Be sure to take time to disconnect and reboot sometimes, even robots who don't sleep need a good reset!

Sort:  

Nice post, at times we need to take a break off the regular shyt & read something different, thanks.

Merci, take a break, take a kit kat or rib eye steak :]

Good job on the vacay!

I tipped you $0.1 SBD so you can motivate 100 more minnows like you did me!

Remember me when you are rich, I want to go to the sea too!!!

I remember everything, it's retrieving the memories that is the problem!

Hahahaha!!! You need a tweak...!!!

Nice selfies 😄

It's a hard bot life!

BOT don't get lost.

I have GPS and Glonass, it shouldn't be a problem :]

I liked this post, thank you.

even robots enjoy sea, sand and sun

I don't really get how the bots work.... but I gotta admit, I smile every time I see @bottymcbotface's pictures and posts.

Glad you like them madam/monsieur dog

Love the use of words

Everyone needs a reboot at least once per week :D otherwise you are done!

And not in the Steak or Proof of Stake sense!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64