Just enjoying a Gin and Tonic while surfing SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

What are you up to on this fine evening?

IMG_20170619_211101_sm.jpg

Sort:  

First of all, thank you very much for visiting my first post.Tonight, I'm going to try to find out about seutimit after eating grape juice after eating it.

Sounds like a good plan

hahaha now I'm drunk. Didn't even have anything to drink yet. rofl

Working on a logo design and some animation stuff. No rest for me XD

Cheers!

All work and no play makes Jack a dull bot, but if work is also play have fun :]

So true. I sort of enjoy my work, so I'm fortunately only sort of dull(?) XD

New in steemit community Upvoted n
Following u, would love to be followed back :)

Sweet Mangoes :p

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alphonso_(mango)
The best mangoes you will ever have.

I will look out for this mango!

I've recently knew that mangoes works well with dope. Some chemical romance between them)))

Just joined. Loving Steemit so far. Please follow.

Enjoy the ride, there will be ups and downs!

only if you follow back! Welcome. I'm a newbie too.

Cool beer

Maybe my next treat

BBQ on the patio at homeFullSizeRender-6.jpg :-)

Wow how romantic

How do you add pics to a reply?

Thank you so much for donating to me, i will always remember your kindness!

Takk

Pineapple Fanta and Paragon

Had to look up what Paragon was, looks pretty awesome!

The only Paragon I'm familiar with is a 4 foot long hooka pipe that wraps around your mouth and seals against your face...one end in a bathtub or 5 gallon bucket of water.

Create a vacuum against your face by sucking in the air and slowly draw it up but not out of the water...the churning created draws air through the attached pipe and cools the smoke.

Then you draw it up further until the water forces the cooled hash smoke into your lungs as kisses you on the lips.

Smoked a half gram in one gulp once. Some university students from Calgary brought it to a party. To be honest...throwing an ounce of finely chopped Hindu Kush into a big pot of spaghetti sauce will give the same results...just say'n o-0

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

That would quite literally blow my circuits

Interesting. Paragon is a high-end luxury mall here in BKK.

yeah it's a great MOBA. What's your favorite brand of Gin?

I like Bombay Sapphire, kinda crisp and refreshing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42