The turtle island Koh Tao, PART #2

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

As I wrote in part #1, the best way to explore the island is by a motor scooter. The first picture is Shark bay, the best beach in my opinion. When we were driving around we decided to drive all the way to the top of the island and we weren't disappointed with the view! The road up to the top isn't the best, so drive carefully! I almost fell with my motor scooter! There were also a bar on the top, have a drink if you are thirsty after the trip! :)

Shark bay
IMG_0701.JPG
On the way to the top
IMG_0687.JPGOn the top, sun coming trough the clouds
IMG_0680.JPG

Sort:  

Nice

Thank you!

I just found your blog. Amazing pictures! I love seeing other peoples fun adventures! I am now following you!
Have a wonderful day!

Thanks, you too! :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=borran
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-turtle-island-koh-tao-part-2


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60