You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Czech Republic voted its best beers of the year. A must-try for all beer lovers!

in #travel6 years ago

I love beer! Budvar Budweiser and Pilsner Urquell are one of my favorites among Pilsner/Lager type beers!
From one thing to another, I am quite often competing in your photo challenges. I have many beautiful photos from Fiji. In which competition can I participate with them? :)

Sort:  

Wow, I had to spend some time looking that up as I was not sure.... As you have most likely researched already it does not come under any of the continents. However, Australia comes as the closest answer so I guess that will be it. Sure, submit under Australia. Thank you so much. Tomas

Yeah it's a bit tricky. Here it says Fiji belongs to the continent Oceania: https://www.worldatlas.com/articles/what-continent-is-fiji-in.html
Okay, cool! I will submit under Australia! Thanks for taking the time to answer my question!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35