My Trip Around The World 2014 Compilation Videos: Las VegassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone!
In 2014 I traveled around the world with my girlfriend.
We visited 7 countries in total: Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, New Zealand, Fiji, USA and Canada.
A while ago when I didn't have many followers here on steemit, I posted lots of photos of our trip.
Now it's time for the videos.
I hope you appreciate it, this is especially made for you fellow travelers here on steemit!

Locations in this video:
-Las Vegas: Las Vegas Strip, The Fountains of Bellagio water show, Caesar Palace "Fall of Atlantis" show.


Video created with Windows Photos App

My previous post about Las Vegas: https://steemit.com/travel/@borran/the-fascinating-viva-las-vegas-a-k-a-sin-city

I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=borran
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-trip-around-the-world-2014-compilation-videos-las-vegas


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

@borran, 7 countries..... awesome. And for sure it's reflecting as you've both had an amazing travel and exploration time. And hope that this new year will welcome with more awesome Travel Times. Stay blessed. 🙂

Yeah. I hope so too! Thanks! :)...Are you planning to travel somewhere soon?

Welcome and I've never travelled and live more in closed rooms, but my Intuition is saying that i am really close to transformation and new Global Journey. Have a blessed day ahead. 🙂

How did you like Las Vegas? I haven´t been there but it has always kind of looked like a superficial gilt to me. Just like the oppulent cities in the Arab Emirates built in the deserts only becuase of the oil money... How did you guys feel in Las Vegas?

Well, I really don't know what to think. It's a city you'll never forget, a very unique experience for sure. You can see a lot of crazy things there and unfortunately there is also a "dark side of the city". When you are walking around you will notice that Las Vegas has a lot of homeless people. Maybe some of them have been gamblers and lost all their money? I personally hope that the city of Las Vegas can do something about it and help people in need in the future.

Oh wow, I didn´t even know that... But we were really surprised by the amount of homeless people in L.A. I think homelessness might be a bigger issue in the US than most people in Europe realize.

Yeah, I remember that we saw many homeless people in LA when we're there too! :/..I think the gap between rich and poor are getting bigger all the time.

Amazing video with the Fountains. Lucky you were.

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73