You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White sand beaches in México

in #travel7 years ago

😍😍😍looks stunning. Im from aust also and love travelling. I travel with my 3yr old who also loves to travel. So great to see at 25 youre exploring the world. Something i never had the guts to do cuz there was always something holding me back. Good on u. Happy travels.

Sort:  

That's awesome you're travelling with your toddler! It must be a challenge at times but so worth it I can imagine. So much better to spend money on experiences for your family, rather than things that sit around at home!

My thoughts exactly! He has learnt so much from his experiences of travelling. Yes it needs lots of patience and understanding but the rewards are priceless. I only hope i will be able to continue our travels. It can be quite expensive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40