Barcelona Street Performers - Travel Experience

in #travel7 years ago

When I visited Barcelona, what struck me was the street performers. Some of the most amazing costumes I've ever seen. Here are some of the photos I took on Las Ramblas! Hope you guys enjoy.

20150809_214848.jpg

20150809_214958.jpg

20150809_215033.jpg

20150809_214513.jpg

Sort:  

wow kind of like in vegas how you find them all over the place on the streets, but I've never seen any with these sorts of crazy costumes lol

It's absolutely incredible. I spent 2 weeks in Barcelona and I only saw this during the weekend. So if you ever get to travel to Barcelona, make sure to schedule it during a weekend. Also, I love the street performers in Vegas!

For a second I thought you posted statues or something but jesus those are crazy good costumes.

That's what I thought at first. Until they jump scared the children!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Blazo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72