KAIYUKAN AQUARIUM, OSAKA IN JAPAN I / TRAVEL STORY / LIFE PHOTOGRAPHYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Let's go inside Kaiyukan Aquarium today.


It was fun. Tourists walked along the corridor and there were aquariums seemed to occupy the whole walls of the hall. The corridor was dark and only less lights including blue light of the water came through the transparent wall. It was a blissful and artistic view I want to keep in mind for a long time.

The video contained the sound I heard at the place. My eyes and ears were already concentrated in the calm aquarium, but I hope you will feel more realism through this video.

Enjoy!


The following one is my favorite video.

I love penguins very much. The faces of penguins, a rolling gait, and chubby bodies are all cute. I don't know what this penguin was doing. Just cute!!





I was already a mermaid and was swimming with a beautiful turtle.

Kaiyukan Aquarium story continues...

Sort:  

Wonderful Aquarium inside! There are a lot of amazing and beautiful fish and animals! I enjoyed watching your video very much! Penguin is one of my favorite animal, too! And I absolutely agree with you, he/she is really cute doing like that! I'm looking forward to your next story of Kaiyukan Aquarium with much interest!
Last but not least, a little mermaid is really cute! ;)

Thank you for your comment. It was fun to read. :) @tangmo

You are much welcome! I'm really happy to know that! ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

The aquarium photos are all pretty, but I was caught in the first photo I saw. Ha ha ha

Thank you. @sochul I'm glad there was one you liked.^^

Very nice captures, it looks like a really cool aquarium!!!

I think this aquarium story worked well to you. ;) Thank you always. @cognoscere

nice. from the home page it looks like small logo steemit blades floating

Beautiful pictures and good post. Thank you!

I love your post with all the beautiful aquatic exhibits. The Kaiyukan Aquarium seems so large with many, many exhibits! Reviewing all your pictures was like I was there, walking through the aquarium. Thank-you for sharing your wonderful experience with us!

That was what I wanted. Glad you enjoyed. @cabbagepatch

The aquarium looks like a lot of fun @bontonstory, I hope you had a great time there.

Amazing pictures and video. It seems you had a lot of fun! :) You are very pretty if that is you in the picture! Sent people your way and mentioned you in my last post! Cheers!

Thank you. @buzzbeergeek I like the way of sharing. Followed. Hope to see you again. :)

looks like a lot of fun! I love seeing all the different kinds of fish

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46