View from the 4th floor

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_20180705_073431.jpg

Photo taken in Puerto Prinsesa Palawan.
Camera used: Google pixel XL

It was my first time to explore Palawan and I felt so happy and excited. Happy to see the place and excited to got met a friend. For me Palawan is really really nice the place and mostly the people. Took this picture in our last day of stay in Puerto Prinsesa near Baywalk were we stayed in a nice yet native cute hotel. We were eating our breakfast early morning and saw this scenery at the window and it really caught my heart 😊I love mountains, falls , ocean blue sky and Green plants and for it's perfect whenever I see it.

Yours,
Bon Jovey😉

Sort:  

Beautiful place and great picture! Long time no see, hope you are doing well.

Hi Mark😊All is well😊

Buenos día bello post.excente trabajo te invito visitar mi blog. Saludos desde Venezuela

Hi 😊

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94