You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kenny's Vlog: Cooking for my first Wedding! Thoughts on Euphemisms & Logical Inconsistency

in #travel6 years ago

Like I've said before, if i had to be responsible for killing the meats I eat, I would only eat Chicken and Fish. I am glad that I dont like the taste of Lamb, but I do enjoy beef. I could live without it though. Raising it and then slaughtering an animal I raised would be incredibly difficult. I think I'd still eat eggs though. I started out on a farm in Arkansas. One of my earliest memories are of my mom cutting the head off a chicken and watching it run around until it fell over. Then watching her pluck and prepare it in the kitchen. I plan on having chickens in my future, when I find a house here in Oregon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50