You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frequent Traveller #97: JAL SKY SUITE Boeing 787

in #travel7 years ago

Great article. I worked for Boeing in Seattle for several years, around the time the 747 was introduced. I am particularly fond of the airplanes the company produces. They are made by skilled craftsmen from the Northwestern areas of the U.S. They are conscientious workers who love their jobs, and put a great deal of themselves into the products they make. They still have pride in their workmanship. As a result, I always feel extra safe in a Boeing aircraft. Your article is right on. Kudos, I share your acknowledgement of this great company's airplanes.

Sort:  

I love the 787 ! it is the best plane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64