Travel and music for the Road or Boat but not a Plane :)

in #travel6 years ago

i DID NOT MAKE THIS VIDEO OR HAVE COPY RIGHTS TO IT.
I DO NOT KNOW IF YOU CAN GET IN TROUBLE FOR POSTING VIDEOS.
I do this quite frequently on social media sites.

Now that I got that out of the way. I have been thinking that I would like to travel some day. I have a step-dad who is from Morocco and is visiting there soon. He has also lived in France and New York and been to various other cities and Countries. I think it would be a very exciting adventure! I would like to visit Dubai, France, Italy,Morocco and a nice long trip to United Kingdom. I would also like to visit U.S. states like Flordia, Washington, Washington D.C., California, Arizona,....Colorado....Among others....... Just thought I would share that if your thinking about traveling and can not find the time, be like me a try to make a plan to make the time or come up with a few scenarios for yourself. I think thinking travel as far as world travel can get over whelming with money and time but if you can just imagine the experiences you would have its worth it to put in time now.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bobbrown219! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bobbrown219! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24