Beautiful Rain In The Piney Woods Of East Texas

in #travel6 years ago

Spring of 2018 we spent two wonderful days camping in the east Texas Piney Woods. Some of that great weekend was spent watching the rain. I was moved by the beauty and the delightful sounds of the rain drops. What else was there to do but grab the camera and start filming this beauty from Mother Nature.

Sort:  

hello, i like this post, i voted for you, i have followed you, hihi you, i have a private blog about coffee in steemit, maybe you like, i will share your opinion You will know there are many good things about my coffee blog, follow me, and vote for me, thank you, make a funny steemit.

There is nothing more beautiful than raindrops falling in the woods. I have followed you as me and my husband, @jbreheny are full time travelers in our RV and currently on our way to Yellowstone. Beautiful video!

makin me jealous! Yellowstone is on my bucket list! have a safe and fun trip! thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65