You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Trip to Oak Bluffs (Martha’s Vineyard) 06.29.2017

in #travel7 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday 🎂 @misskitty.... Many many happy returns of the the day..... @orangeshasta.... I think it was the best birthday celebration 🎉 ever..... Amazing photography..... I think the best one is the doll house village..... Iroquois house.... The fun house..... Like animated house.... I just followed you.... I am also a travel & photography blogger.... I am new here in this steemit platform.... Here some of my experience I wanna be share with you.... I think you liked it..... https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bluec/hello-steemitians-my-name-is-atin-and-i-m-excited-to-join-the-community-with-my-travel-kit

Sort:  

Glad you like it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68