You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hitch hiking adventure to the rainbow gathering (day 1)[part 1]

in #travel7 years ago

Nice travel story..... From your article and comments @bitscape I am dying to join rainbow 🌈 gathering..... Someday..... Looking forward to reading 📖 part 2....I am new here in this esteemed steemit platform..... I am a Travel & Photography Blogger.... I have some own experience wanna be share with you..... I think you liked it...... https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bluec/hello-steemitians-my-name-is-atin-and-i-m-excited-to-join-the-community-with-my-travel-kit

Sort:  

Yeah, it was so amazing and empowering. Definitly worth the travel and time. Awesome welcome to steemit. I might check it out when I get the time. Blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61