Peruvian Cliff pods that will blow your mind!

in #travel7 years ago

Something that absolutely makes the bucket list, time to start planning our trip because this looks out of this world!

Sort:  

Amazing

Wow. That will require some guts to get to and to stay in. Only for the experienced climber!

beautiful picture indeed my friend! ", i followed you already to see all your post, I don't have much money to travel so I think looking at your pictures makes me feel that I am there! haha.. see yah!

already RESTEEM FOLLOWED and UPVOTED!

a very beautiful tourist spot and interesting sense of his will to that place

wow. I wish I could be that brave to climb like that. It's worth it though..

very extreme experiences nice

nice place,Great post my friend.

I want to sleep in one of those :)
Or maybe even go straight for a portaledge...

Wow... i dont think i have the mind for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72