You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Kruger National Park adventure!

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Africa!

Extraordinary National Park. All over the world admit it, that's true @artguru.

Every time I open TV broadcasts, Africa has always been my priority to observe extraordinary wild animals, and never existed in other parts of the world, WOW like that.

@artguru, if you visit again, don't forget photos or videos, we really want to enjoy them. Why? Because TV broadcasts tend to repeat repeatedly.

I 💗 Africa!

Sort:  

So glad you were able to find my new travel series on Kruger park. And hope you will continue following the series. As before I will fill the series with photos and some of my paintings again, so it feels like you are right there in the park and enjoying the game drive with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50