Visiting London - Day 4

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_0796 (Edited).JPG

It's a sunny Sunday, and also our last day in London (well, at least this month lol)

IMG_0773.JPG

We got up a bit late, so we decided going out for lunch. @rea picked another Chinese Restaurant, but a different one, where people can sit and have hours of lunch. So cool.

IMG_0775.JPG

This place was complety busy with Chineses, and that's a good sign!

IMG_0777.JPG

IMG_0780.JPG

IMG_0781.JPG

To finish our weekend with a flourish, Rea offered to make us Sushi. To prepare it we visited an authentic fish store, especially for sushi preparation.

IMG_0784.JPG

Here you can see a guy cutting tunaIMG_0804.JPG. YUMMY!

Proper stuff!

IMG_0814.JPG

@Rea and @Ezzy know how to spoil us lol

And in the day after, we took our train back to Holland, already planning our next visit. In a couple of weeks, it's our turn to have them over. We will try our best to be as good host as they always are.

Thanks for reading,
B.


followme.png

Sort:  

so sweet food,, beautiful story,, life for enjoying,,
nice blog,, wonderful travel,, i like your post,
thanks

Thank you!

Everything looks delicious @bkdbkd. When the execution is right, the complexity of Chinese cuisine is astonishingly appealing.

You are right, and that one was on point. Thank you!

Yes please Suchi!

Glad you had an enjoyable stay in London. Perhaps I'll go back to the UK for a visit this year... if I have to :)

Hey, just do it, few days in London it's always fun! Cheers!

You had a wonderful weekend! I take it that the train is a better way to travel back and forth. I can't wait to see where you guys go when they come to vist you in Holland.

Oh my, so comfortable, I don't wanna travel by plane anymore haha thanks!

Wow!!, I can see you are having a good time with @rea and @ezzy. I remember the last time they both visit you at Northland, when you guys really rock green eggs, over night.

My regards to @rea, @ezzy and @exyle. Have a pleasant days ahead.

oh my God. it is an amazing day. the weather is clear. and sun is shining. the scene is very attractive. amazing and increadable.

It was a beautiful sunny day. Thanks!

Another great post.

I'll be in Soho in July. I might have to give Golden Dragon a try!!!

It's proper Chinese food, it worths a try! Thanks!

I believe and hope you really enjoyed yourself awesome article

It was really fun, thanks!

ENJOY DEAR..HOPE TO MEET U DEAR

It was indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45