Visiting London - Day 3

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0795 (Edited).JPG

We started Day 3 with this powerful message and a sunny day.

IMG_0694.JPG

IMG_0696.JPG

IMG_0699.JPG

At 12 @rea and @ezzy took us to a place we visited last time we were in London, again, for a Full Breakfast.

IMG_0735.JPG

I'm salivating with this photo

IMG_0716.JPG

IMG_0718.JPG

A quick visit to Portobello Road in Notting Hill. In the same street we bough some cupcakes. Extremely delicious btw.

IMG_0736.JPG

Later we went out for dinner.
I know, we were also wondering if we could make it after all the food before, but we could.

IMG_0756.JPG

Rea and Ezzy shared their dinner with each other, so did Exyle and I.

Those ribs were the must delicious spare ribs I have ever eten. A M A Z I N G!

And that's how we close the Day 3.


followme.png

Sort:  

Thanks Bianca for sharing these beautiful pics of London... Food looks incredibly delicious.... Have Fun!

It was really good. Thank you!

Hi princess, I think you are enjoying your weekend greatly with your life partner and your friends. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful poem to make us travel to London. Have fun.

Oh thank you for your sweet words, dear. It was a great weekend. Thank you so much!

Thanks for sharing this beautiful images.....food looks delicious...

Thank you!

wow. amazing :) hope you have enjoyed your trip.

I did, it was super fun. Thanks!

Loading...

What a beautiful day you four have had in London. I send you the poem from which the rule came that you photographed in a London garden.

I would never know if you wouldn't tell me. Surprising and more than ever, poweful! Thanks for sharing this with me!

You are welcome!

Great meals. Even thought I would have troubles eating beans in the Morning.

I ate that at noon :P so it was just fine haha

Wah, looks absolutely amazing, especially liked that chalk board sign haha, never seen that before.

Overall good post, good flow with the photos and interesting narrative.

And P S, I'm also salivating now. ;)

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

yeah, the chalk sign is great :)
thank you so much, I'll check it out. Cheers!

It's been a while since I was the last time in London. @bkdbkd Looks like you had wonderful moments together in London.

Oh it worths another visit! It was indeed wonderful. Thanks for your comment!

Did you have diner at Thank God it's Fridays?

YESSS! Also known as heaven! You've been there I suppose hehe

TGI Friday's.jpeg
Yes. Once upon a time I was in heaven too........

I'm glad we don't have it here, otherwise I'd be there all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64