Half-A-Year Trip In The Far East Or South America?🌎

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

So, after my military service, I plan to go on a half-a-year trip with 2 of my best friends. Our biggest problem right now is picking between the Far East to South America.

The South American countries we can go to are: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Aquador, Peru, Colombia, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

And the Far East countries are: India, Nepal, Thailand, Laos, Burma, Cambodia, Vietnam, China, Mongolia, Philippines, and Singapore.

We narrowed down the countries we would like to visit just to get a general idea:
The Far East - India, China, Mongolia, and Nepal.
South America - Chile, Colombia and Argentina.

Both of the places have stunning views with a lot of special and interesting locations to visit, but I guess we have 3 years to decide...

Now we only have 2 things left to do, pick one of them, and then make a route.

Here are some pics of Places we wish to visit from the far east:

India


China


Mongolia

And some pictures of South America:

Argentina


Chile


Colombia

Credit to Pixabay for the pictures.

Thanks For Reading!

Sort:  

Its great to travel with friends who love travelling as much as you do. Hope you enjoy in India.

Wow, amazing photos! Did you take them?

Looks like you forget the heaven of the world, you have to visit Indonesia, I think you will forget the way home. 😁

good post brother, I am interested in your post.

its interesting places to travelling
hopefully someday I can go to mongolia

Far east! But then again I am biased being Asian! I think it's a tough choice! Do both! Upvoted!

Wish I could

really wonderful shots love this and wish you all the best in another trips

These places are really beautiful, their landscapes, culture, gastronomy, architecture so many things Greetings from Venezuela!

Wow! Those are some beautiful images! Makes me want to leave my studio more often for sure. Thanks for the inspiration!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10