Sort:  

Hello @bitsignal. Tunisia was the first country I saw in Africa. I still have a lot to see on this continent, I have to decide which will be the next country to visit.

If you ask me, I dont recommend you the middle east, where I live, because of political unstability.
Although these lands are the cradle of civilization, and have many historical, natural beauty,unfortunately, there is no safety for foreigners. Also the north African countries are in the same position but Tunisia is safer than the other North Arfican countries.
I like your photos, especially the photos with parachute which I will never have courage to fly with.

Hello @racco. I understand you, I know what you mean. The locals I met were very hospitable and friendly. They made me feel welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52