You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hitch hiking adventure to the rainbow gathering (day 1)[part 1]

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for writing about this. I've been contemplating taking a trip to this year's rainbow gathering... Went to a couple of them in years past when they were in the northwest area (my very first in 2008 Wyoming blew my mind with the vision of the magic people could create coming together in the woods!), and this year looks like a good time to go to Oregon again. Thinking about heading out either tomorrow or the next day. So, we might be crossing paths soon...

Sort:  

Your welcome, I am glad I pushed myself to write this then. Definitly go if you feel the calling. My first rainbow gathering was in palenque Mexico in 2012, so you experienced 4 years before me. Yeah it is a very magical loving community. It is great time, if you come out let me know. You saw the picture of my traveling crew ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.27