You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelers Honeymoon ~ Episode 11 ~ Backwater Gangnam Style, Part 2

in #travel6 years ago

Been lost in the steemiverse! Episode 11 already eh? That's one heck of a honeymoon! I may not be able to catch up but as always, great post and it's awesome how much traveling the two of you did together! As a new business owner it may be a long time before I can really enjoy a trip. Have a coconut day senor!

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend, sorry for the late reply! No worries, it is a lot of reading/writing but yeah episode 11! I'm writing number 12 right now...

What's the new business?

Well the business is 2 1/2 years old now but it is growing so I get busier. Still relatively new and a newer concept, I drive drunk patrons home from the bar in their vehicles. That way they don't have to go back for it the next morning.

Sorry for the late reply... Oh my god, what a great business idea! I'm happpy for you that it is growing. Amazing how we can find value really anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40