New Toronto Subway Extension in Vaughan Opening Day Vlog + Where My New Home is Being Built

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Today I visited the opening of the new Toronto Subway extension in Vaughan. Nothing has been done like this is over 15 years. It is a big deal for Toronto and the surrounding area. We are growing and expanding! It's a fantastic looking development.

I show you around the Subway and outside area. Also where my new condo is being built, just a 5 minute walk from the Subway. Still a couple years before it is done but this will be my new home for a little while.

Watch the video to see what it's all about


Subscribe to my YouTube channel and Like the video to see more of the same in the future.

Thank you everyone for your support! It means a lot!

@bitdollar

Help support me on Steemit by engaging on this post!! All feedback is greatly helpful to better myself, my content and as well as everybody else that follows.
IMG_4764.JPG
My recent trip to Mexico

Recent Posts

The One Thing We All Want in Life is FREE!

Why Saving Will Make You Broke?

Build Wealth with Opportunities You Can Duplicate

Shadow Professionals for Better Success

You Need Conviction to be Successful

What Should You Do For Work When You Don’t Know?

Change Your Environment for More Success

Sort:  

Sweet dude! A new train stop and a new condo. Sounds like a win to me

Yea sure does. Thanks @pbgreenpoint!

Upvoted! just great for the city i love so much, was not really impressed with the public transport when i was living there, but this looks good

Yea transport in Vaughan is quite bad but thanks to the subway it really brings a nice big change here. Excited! Thanks a lot @heyitshaas!

Really cool location for your condo.But won't the noise emanating from the trains and the daily bustles in the subway affect you?
#hug-challenge
#air-clinic

I am about a 5 minute walk from there so it will be a lot quieter but this was opening day and much busier than it will be on the regular. It won't be so bad :D

Oh I get now. It's really nice. And I can actually concur with you about the suburb being great..
I enjoyed the vlog. .Anticipating more from you.. Cheers!

Thanks so much!

At toronto

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bitdollar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.41% vote... I was summoned by @bitdollar! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Congrats on the new imminent home!

wow very impressive. Glad you have it close home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50