Sort:  

Thank you! I totally understand where you're coming from. I've been living here for 20 years and it has changed a lot! I'm loving all the cool places opening up, but I'm not loving the crazy traffic and the number of people coming. I kind of miss how quiet it was before, but it's just growing and growing each day. You should come visit and see how much it has changed. I'm sure you and your pup will love it!

i do still have friends there, one house I grew up in is now some business and the other one they leveled for a parking lot, I use to be able to get to USF from clearwater in 45 minutes!! have fun with the doggies!!

Yeah, Clearwater has been changing a lot for sure. 45 minutes?! I believe you! It'll take you much more time now. haha Thank you, we will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46