Some memory touch my heart

in #travel3 years ago

DSC01405.jpg

Good Evening to All, its been such long time that i not travel anywhere out of city. I like to travel especially place where beaches and in it Sri Lank is my favourite place where I spent my best time of life there. I have shared photo which i took while visited there before a long time.

DSC01406.jpg

When I finished my work I always went there for relax and on that beach I felt so good and calm as it release my all stress and tiredness. I was so lucky that this beach is just behind my room so i can also enjoy this beauty from my own room balcony too. I have captured this photos from my room.

I stay there for 3 days but its my most memorable day which I always love to remember because its so peaceful and calm place where we can enjoy nature beauty which we love to see again and again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15