You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Road to Nowhere

in #travel6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! It looks like you have wonderful traveling stories to share with us. Please do! We too have a travel van and are familiar with those crazy unexpected breakdowns and breakage...oh well it keeps us on our toes right? Looking forward to more...

Sort:  

yes! it definitely requires some patience and ingenuity. I got a flat tire once and of course I didn't know how to change it on this big diesel truck that has kind of rusty everywhere from living most of its life in the south where I am from as my dad's work truck. But, I managed to get through that one and many other things. Its for sure like keeping up a house, except that its your car too. I'm looking forward to sharing on here some stories and fixes I've done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38