You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #84 Bringing it Home

in #travel6 years ago

yikes, be careful @bigtom13, dehydration and heat are not good! Do you carry a lot with you on the bike? I guess you never know when traffic will strike ;) Well, time resting and fun with a friend will always help...and Vegas is always interesting. Did you see any good shows or just a quick trip?

Sort:  

Since I am always solo in Vegas I rarely take in a show. Except for the obvious free show involved with people watching :) I love the vibe of the place, the only place I know where people can have a big smile on their face after they lose a couple hundred dollars :)

I do carry extra water onboard. Just in case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47