The most beautiful Zhijin Cave (Original)

in #travel7 years ago

I've been to many caves, Guilin, Hunan, Jiangxi, In China has ten odd hole, Zhijin cave, Huanglong Cave, Dragon Palace, Benxi, TENGLONGDONG Cave Tunnel, Furong, baekundong SHIKONGSHAN, Shihuadong, Yuhuadong, Meyama Ryumiya, don't know you've been to a few? "China National Geographic" in 2005, Zhijin cave as "China's most beautiful tourist cave", to Guizhou tourism, Zhijin cave, which is absolutely should go visit,The Zhijin cave all who were shocked by its grand scale, but it is not the largest grand karst landscape features, but that you can't imagine in different poses and with different expressions, the landscape here in stalagmites, stone pillars, stone bud, Bell's and so on, do not believe that you go with me to see.














Hope you like, Happy a day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

Amazing pictures my friend!

the staligmits are hanging on tight

Those look amazing places.. Must have been awesome to the people who first found them

Wonderful views! I've been to a place like this only once when I was young, I think it was called The Lost Sea, talk about a breathtaking view in person.

This cave looks very nice! It is in Guizhou? I live in China now haha. I should go to this cave. =)

Amazing Art of Nature...Beautiful sculptures...And Amazing Photos...The caves still are the original unaltered architecturs left coz they are off routes to most of the people which lead to deformation of many historic architectures...Great Post ...Keep Upvoting my work too, need your support!!!

Nice, I like. I might have to go with you one day.

They look like weed buds.

That would be sick to visit 👍

Quality post, thanks for the time you took to take these wonderful photos, Upvoted and Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53