My trip - Wuhan Safari Park (Original)

in #travel7 years ago

Go to the zoo I most want to see the animals are lazy, in the movie crazy animal city, lazy action is the slowest, but it is the fastest driving, Wuhan Zoo animals a lot, many of them from Africa,Many birds come from rainforests, They do not belong here, I shoot a lot of photos and enjoyed it together!


An ugly bird



wild boar



zebra















Hope you like!

Sort:  

My favorite is the image of the deer, good job!!!

My dream is to travel
i never travel out my country
i feel envy :p

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Owww the little panda is my favorite one! I have a huge cuddly toy of it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40