My photography - The beautiful Shimen Jian (Original)

in #travel7 years ago

Shimen Jian is a scenic spot, located in Mount Lu, race Yang Town, the scenery here is very beautiful, Every photo taken with phone camera, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!
































The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes, Source files including GPS location information
Hope you like, Happy a day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

Amazing Shots...But 3rd one and the last one are jus breathtaking...Much deserving Upvote ...kindly have a look at my profile as well

Amazing pictures! Did you get to sing there and playtalk with Mr. echo?

great nature pictures....good work.... have a nice weekend!

Thank you very much :)

wow..amazing view my dear friend..thank for sharing with us..:))

Beautiful scenery.

Wonderful nature!

Woow
beautiful nature

I love it when people take photos by thenselves and post it on steemit :-) cheers

飞流直下三千尺,疑似银河落九天。
瀑布好诗情画意

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $38.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40