You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Releasing sea turtles.

in #travel7 years ago

One of my friends is originally from Guatamala. It is nice to see the turtles on their journey. Thank you for sharing this post. I think you might benefit by joining https://SteemThat.com. Would love to see you there one day.

Sort:  

Thank you. We LOVE Guatemala. I will definitely check out steemthat asap.

I have registered at steemthat thanks for the notice. I'll be working on my profile there tomorrow and hopefully get to using the site quickly.

The social portal and groups can help and the auto share feature also. Thanks for joining. There are other communities like ours now that I hear about but have yet to locate their websites. When I do I will let SteemThat members know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46