You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #81 : Round up of the Beach Tower and Royal Towers at Atlantis - Which Hotel is better ?

in #travel7 years ago

Another amazing blog filled with amazing pictures. I feel like every time I read your blogs (which is something I anxiously look forward everyday), I go on a little vacation! Keep them coming please, you are doing an awesome job!

Sort:  

thank you billy, sorry for taking a realllly long time with this one, usually i don't have such long breaks, but I managed to get insanely busy on my new trip which i'm currently at right now! So the blog took a bit longer than expected, and it was also the last of the series.

Anyway, the new travel blogs after the next round up will be back to a more regular basis, hope to see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49