You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitchhiking Tales #3 - Goodbye Farm in Belize, Hello Lake in Guatemala

in #travel7 years ago

What a great adventure, when you are a lucky hitchhiker. And now suspense and a cliffhanger: almost breaking your back and in the hospital, Yikes!
I pray that you are doing well. Anxiously waiting to hear your story.

Sort:  

I´m sorry Im just replying to this! I sometimes get confused with so many entries and so many replies hehe.
I like to call it karma :D Thank you for your prayers my friend.

No worries, bro. There is an amazing amount of content to deal with here.
Karma? Yes and we asked for it. he he
You're entirely welcome, I support you on all levels my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44